More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home/allowing students to study at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

There is a controversial debate heating up over the fact that due to technological advancements, more and more workers and students are having permission to work or study from home. This essay, will hand down several reasons and explain the benefits that come with the disadvantages of these problems. On the one hand, the main issues with the advantages of studying or working at home may bring a lot of incredible benefits to both students and employees. First and foremost, going to work or travelling to school will no longer be a concern. Especially, students and staff are suffering from heavy traffic jams lead on a daily basis to their schedules becoming more difficult and they must wake up earlier. Secondly, by contrast, by staying at home, their timetable will be more flexible and use their valuable time effectively. Also, their work efficiency with productivity will be more and more increase that get higher income for the companies or create conditions for children to have good qualities education and better academic achievements. Therefore, it is reasonable to admit the wealth of immense benefits of this trend may bring for people. On the other hand, besides the advantages, there are several disadvantages to this agreement. As can be seen that if work and study from home, the employees and students are hard to concentrate on the target in front of them such as stable financial resources or getting higher marks at school. Furthermore, by working in a comfortable environment, they can easily be distracted by outside influences. For instance, people who have children at their home will be impacted by their kids crying, wanting to eat and so on. As a result, those disturbing activities may generally make lower the rate of work significantly. In conclusion, studying and working at home can bring lower quality due to it need for severe supervision to make self-consciousness. Moreover, the beneficial advantages of working from home are undeniable.