Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that children should stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays,there is an ongoing debate about whether to let parents choose to attend their kids in kindergarten, which has attracted considerable public attention in recent years.Some people believe that we should let them go to develop their skills before school, while others think they are too young,folk have much era for studying at another era.l strongly agree with the idea that pupils have to take courses before joining a real school. This essay will examine the extent to which this opinion is valid and discuss two significant reasons supporting it. One main reason for this view is its impact on the environment. This means that kids learn new skills from surroundings. For example,if birth spend a major of their time at home,they will not learn anything modern.Some families spend most of the life working, sleeping,and doing housework. Therefore, kids have leisure day. Most of the folk do not have siblings or relatives,so they spend several the time alone. Also teacher will not take the whole day,just a couple of hours, and the children can spend the rest of the time with household. Another important reason is that this approach helps group take benefits from their time. As a result, kids learn many things before school,and they will be ready for it. For instance, Opp University does experiment with two groups.One of them took 2 seasons in kindergarten, while the other did not. As a consequence,the first group obtain social skills,personal interest,and adjusts behaviour. This led to removal of frighten during the first semester, while others faced many problems. In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents must let birth go to kindergarten because it provides clear merits for individuals and society. Overall, this makes the argument more convincing in today’s world.