Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Two of each at least

In this essay I will examine both advantages and disadvantages of moving away from your house and relatives for work.  In today's world, increasingly more people leave their families and friends for work. Of course, humans usually perform this behavior due to financial problems. In such case, this situation may cause mental problems, sense of loneliness, and low self-esteem. There are many examples of men losing their minds in order to provide assistance to their long distance families. Accordingly, mann psychologists name this mental illness "the male loneliness epidemic". This leads to a controversy that questions if it is really worth the struggle. However when far away home, the mind forces the body to adapt and develop. This challenging change, causes the person to move further; to a point where they get used to it. Moreover, a variety of workers say when lonely they can think more rationally in their free times. A experiment made by sociologists show that, when a worker is alone they can spend more time to care about themselves. This fact leads up to a conclusion: if a person can manage the situation well, they can negate most of the disadvantages. Otherwise if the brain fails to execute it well, they will lead themselves to destruction both mentally and physically. Given both advantages and disadvantages, one can turn this hardship into a opportunity where they earn a lot of money. In conclusion, you should consider it very well before you make a decision on leaving your safe place. Personally I could never, because I value my relations more than any amount of money I can earn. Nevertheless, if you decide to do it you must be aware of the obstacles on the way.