Completing university is thought be syme to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and dveloping soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

there is no denying the fact that the employments is essential thing in our modern life. Some people think that the university is the best way to get good jop, while there is an argument that say skills and experience is more important. This essay will analyes this topic from both aspects and give my point of veiw. On one hand, the university is the easyest method to be in a good position. To exemplify, most of people study in the university to get perfict jop. For instance, my brother graduate from KSU and he get jop with a high salary. On the other hand, some of people think that soft skills and experience is more crucial than studying, For example, there is a study provides data about the fraction of the workers in a big company that the most of emploeeys have the somft skills and experience. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to that. On balance, in my opinion i think that completing your studyes and enhance your skills are two things complet each other.