Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests comma and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People who is applying for works sometimes they get asked about their personal information, such as the activities they like or their marriage status. While some individuals say that this type of questions does not have benefits. I strongly agree that these informations is essential. On the one hand, For people getting asked by employers for their hobbies, married or single if they want to have a job, they are seeing that unrelated and waste of time. In addition, some of them are sensitive regarding these questions. For example, one may have a serious medical illness that will prevent him to be married. On the other hand, Many people see that personal data information is necessary for anyone willing to have a new job. Companies or different sectors must know what kind of a new employee will be in their home. For examples, in some country the ministry of defence want a new batch especially if they are single men, so that their emotion regarding his familly will be less and not affect him much in his work. In conclusion, despite some argue that these personal report are unuseful, I strictly agree that they are playing an essential role in determining who is the best candidate for that place.