Worker often have to retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want. What is your opinion about this?

In most countries workers are usually retireing at the age of 60, plus or minus, and this is mainly due to countries ensure that the companies don't have older employees that their performance may decrease due to age, and which therefore may lead to impact the overall performance of the company. On the other hand, others believes that workers should be working as long as they want to. and their opinion arrives from the point of providing the choice to human to decide their destiny, however this opinion is taking not into considration the company and end-user impact and only considering the individuals side. In my personal opinin, I do agree that workers should have a limit for their working expereince, since I'm thinking it from company point of view, also from the individuals it is very important to focus on the overall wellbeing, which can consist of family, health, and freinds. Additionally another part to consider of, which is the community part, which I believe putting an age limit of working excperince could provide more oppurtinities to the new generation to replace the old's generation's jobs, which consequently lead to a good impact to the community.