With the recent improvements to internet , people can leave views or opinions on goods or services they have purchased. Is it a good or a bad thing , discuss both giving your own answer with example.

It is widely acknowledged that one of the most important developments in our world from the 20th century is the internet. It is no doubt about that. Nowadays, we have the option to leave a review in the website to recommend the product if is good or bad. To begin with,I would like to talk about the benefices that the internet and communication networks bring to society. First, improvment is today the people can save a lot of time to buy what they need from his home. Another positive consequence is your can choose many products and see the context and information about the product you want to buy. In other word, you can choose free when no pressure at all. On the other hand, if you choose live and insolate life that is the negative issue. For instance, the people in the long run keeping alone, could be pick up mental illness, like desorden mental health. Furthermore, I would like to add that if the person starts to buy everything they need online from your home and lives that way lonely they maybe lost immediately in contact with society. In conclusion, we have to make a balance in our lives between the use technology to improve our job and the family share in the free time. This balance gives us a good health and satisfaction with our life manner.