75.Some people say it is government’s responsibility to transport children to school, while otheres believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that the authorities should be responsible for taking kids to their schools. While some oppose the view by stating that it is guardian's duty. The essay will discuss both opinions along with my point of view in following paragraphs. On one side, dropping pupils to their educational institutes is government's duty. The main reason is the lack of time. In today's economy, where inflation is rapidly increasing. Mostly, both fathers and mothers are working very hard. As a result, they find it very difficult to take some time out to drop and pick their little ones. It will be more convienent for them if local authorities can do the job for them considering the fact they are paying taxes every year. Moreover, it is necessary every child's right to education is protected. This can be achieved by ensuring safe transportation facilities are in place for them. On the other hand, it is considered to be the responsibility of parents. The reason behind the belief is kids are little and cannot travel alone by themselves. So, their elders are accountable for transporting them. Furthermore, safety is very essential and guardians have to make sure their kids are safe all the time. Moving them to and from school is one of the ways to ensure the safety. For instance, I usually drop my 5 year old son to his school every day because I do not trust anybody. In my opinion, both government and parents have accountability to ensure that students reach their schools safely. As kids are naive and can not sense the danger around them. In conclusion, it is responsibilty of administration to safeguard youngsters' right to education. But parents are equally responsible for guareenting their offspring's safety.