Artificial Intelligence (AI) is becoming increasingly prevalent in our daily lives, from self-driving cars to automated customer service. While some people see AI as a great advancement, others worry about its impact on society. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of AI

In recent years, the daily use of Artificial Intelligence has significant increase, from cars driven by robots to self-reply systems. Some argue that AI brings great development, others see its effection on society. In this essay, I wil discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of AI. On the one hand, some individuals value AI as positive advanced. This is because AI can help people who are busy to reduce the repeatance works. For example, individuals can use AI to analysis large data and sort into different figures. It help people put effort on the major decisions then the basic works. On the other hand, AI has amount of negative effection to individuals in this generation. To illistrates, through out the development of AI, more and more people rely on it. For instance, students use AI to revised theri original writing, and upload it without any change as their assignment. The heavy relince of AI leads to the lack of critical thinking skills of individuals. In conclusion, Artificial Intelligence not only bring the visiable benefits for human society, it also has the potential drawbacks under the surface.