Now a days more and more people are migrating to developed countries for higher education and better employment opportunities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of migration?

While having a dinner at restaurant is a good choice, I would perfer potluck dinner. This will a sense of community and strengthn the interpersonal relationship among employees. To begin with, in potluck dinner workers would bring a varietu of cusines because they came from a different background which helps them to build a sense of community. For instance, people have to bring one dish which could be their traditional dish too, this allows them to know their different backgrounds. Moreover, this dinner gatherings allows them to know each other and make good connections with other co workers. For example, while sharing food colleagues will talk and share their ideas which allows them to understand and build a strong interpersonal relationships. In conclusion, i would say thanku to get my opinion and I will wait for your final decision. Please let my know if you need any kind of help to make the arrangments.