Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people argue that schools should not have to make children learn second or third languages because of lacking ability to learn naturally. I reckon that children should always be under the influence, excessive freedom can make them lazy and unsuccessful. I partially disagree with that statement because and this essay will explore my views. More and more people think in order to learn something, teenagers should have to own skills or interest. This consequence can be impactful someone who only follows their rules or follows their desires. Nowadays, individuals have a variety prospects and opportunities, only when they work hard and focus deeply, they can achieve everything they want. In some European countries, school classrooms are divided by only interests. Learners can pick which subject or language to learn. That type of school considers that forcing to learn something they don’t prefer is not efficient On the other hand, other languages are important for young generation especially to build a solid career path. In the process of learning, children can broaden their horizons as well, since they learn other language and by the way another culture. Young people bear in mind jargon or other terms quickly than older people. Because, in this period, their brains are flexible and even can learn new thing in about 5 months, minimum. However, schools don’t directly have to demand them to learn language compulsorily. If tutors engage students in game mode and encourage them by giving reward at the end of the lesson, students are likely to start loving the other language as well. In conclusion, school should not completely ignore them, but they motivate and encourage them in engaging way.