We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Advancements in artificial intelligence and machine learning will likely lead to even greater dependency as tasks become more automated. I think it would not change in the future, However it would increase more. In my opinion, it is bad instead of good to depend too much on computers. In this modern world, people prefer faster results rather than being laborious to get the outcome from manual work, which indicates clearly that there would not be any ammendments in choices of relying on automatic machines, but individuals would rapidly choose to complete their tasks with the help of virtual platforms. For example, teaching has become more popular through online education instead of continuing traditional method of learning which is face to face learning sessions. Therefore, the above observation shows that there would be no change in the future instead people would become more dependent on computer- based technology. In my opinion, it would impact the human health, including mental and physical both if people continue to provide preference to machine learning. Besides that, not only it would impact the youngsters in terms of health but also the elders would be impacted. For instance, Laziness become a primary factor to continue adapting virtual lifestyle, and human touch would be eliminated from world. Thus, there are only negatives if we depend on computers to a greater extent, and there will be only bad. In conclusion, although individuals has accepted the dependency on automated technology which indicates no change further in future,but it there is no denying that it is not a positive impact in terms of human health and daily lifestyle of all ages.