In some countries, women now are able to join the armed forces on equal basis with men. However, some people feel that only men should be members of the army, navy or Air Force. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A widely common belieis that, rather than women, only the man should have the privilege to join in military, navy or arm force. I firmely stand against this statement and belive that women should have the equal right to build their career in this sector. Women, noawadays, have the strength to get involved and build their career in any workforces whether it could be medicine,engineering or civil service.Starting from getting educational qualifications to practical task accomplishment,females are proving their physical and mental strength. Government along with the families are even encouring their daughters to choose their preferable job. For instance, counties like North Korea or the USA,the government have blocked a fixed amount of seats just for women,be give many extra facilities to empower them. Additionally, In modern culture, people in most of the countries are aware of the contribution of the women for building a better livable place. Moreover, womens play a significant role of making any profound decision for the sake of country and its people.The natunal habit of having sacrificing intention not only for her family but also for her country, make them natural mother.It creats an uncompareable of creating a peaceful community. For example,in the time of liberation war in Bangladesh,around half of a lakh of women directly contributed into this war, that time they placed the country first rather than their personal life.For this remarkable contribution,a great nation stands still in world's map. In conclusion,both men as well as women have a the same level of ability to get involved into any military workforces by their mental and physical stability.