Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary. To what extent do you agree with the given statement?

Job satisfaction has become a subject of debate in recent years. While I can sympathize with both sides of the argument, I fundamentally believe that high income is an essential component of employee engagement and should be maintained for economic and educational purposes. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the significiant of job satisfaction is that it enables professional growth for all employee.To be more specific, workers need the job for develop themselves and give the succesfull ideas or realities to enviroment. In additionally, job satisfaction is crucial part of a postive work atmosphere. For example, nobody wants to work with people who can't be a part of the team since it reduces employee engagement, which is linked to low productivity. Despite the above-mentioned arguments, I claim that sometimes well-paid job can be more important than job fulfillment. Some essential daily needs, such as sport, self-development hobbies, grocery shoppings are best examples of economic insurance is more significant theese time. Furthermore, economic hardship makes people isolate from social interaction. To illustrate, individuals feel inconfident and loss of self-esteem to meet with their friends and these make them isolated and it is directly effect on their productivity. In conclusion, altought job satisfaction provides professional growth, I am strongly in favour of a work-life balance because it combines both personal development and financial independent advantages. If employers provide positive and comfort workplace atmosphere and financial confident in office enviroment, the future of work engagement will be more inclusive and efficient.