Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do any sports ..discuss both view and give opinion

Many people suggest government to stop risky sports from being available, while others think that people should be allowed to do the sports they like whether it is safe or not. I believe that it should be ban as this will keep the participants lives safe and not further encourage any viewers to join in. Many people suggest the government to ban dangerous sports as they believe sports participants are only putting their lives at great risk. As they see the numbers of people being in pain after participating, many people died and did not survive. They began to stress the importance of valuing life. For example, motorcycle racing held in the Philippines were very popular because of the collision and death of a famous racer. Others suggest that people should be free to participate in any sports of interest because life will be boring without any thrill and should allow them to step outside their comfort zone. Because sports people will be able to know themselves better by being exposed to a more challenging activities and increased their confidence and resilience level. I belive that the government should ban dangerous sports to keep people safe and not allow more participants to join. In conclusion, while others think that allowing people to participate in dangerous sports bring more out of normal individuals, I believe that the impact it will have in the viewer is negative.