some people believe that government should take the responsiblity of aged people while others believe that its individual responsibility. discuss both the views and opinion

Many people thinks that old people should live on their own responsiblity while in my opinion government shuold take the duty of people who are aged. Many old people has stamina even at their high age to live on their own. Those people prefers to live on their own because they don't want to burdenize their government. Moreover they don't like to live as to become dependent on Authority. For example: If an aged person is healthy and can do jod so he always prefer to continue his job for his living. because job is making him independent and keeping him active at the same time, so he will always choose to live on his own. On the other hand, there are many people who become tired after doing jobs in their whole life. Some of them are tired physically but alot of them are tired mentally. So they want freedom from a routine they are following for many years after an age. So it is duty of government to provide them with liberty and take the responsibility of them. For instance: there is a person who is doing his 9a.m to 5p.m job for many years. A time will arrive when he become tired of his duty and will hope to get rest physically as well as mentally. so when he would have hope of getting shleter and pension for government, he will be able to resign happily his job at particular age. In conclusion,if government takes duty of old and mature group of people that would be a piece of cake for them. But if someone wants to live on individual responsiblity,he should also be appreciated as he is trying to be independent even at his old age.