Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Studying either all materials or specific knowledge are being the concern of many people in order to achieve the effective and efficient learning in the whole world. As my perspective, i believe that learning all materials will be essential to communities, instead of trying to master specific topic in the complex situation. Experiencing the general topics, either science or social are essential for our generation, particularly in early education. It clearly emphasize the diversity of knowledge, preventing the intelligence trap in our daily activities. For instance, learning only science aspect instead of social will weaken our understanding of the international multi-culture, which is related to the ethics of scientific research. In addition, mastering general topics are able to understand the different phenomenons that always appear. In addition, obtaining the diversity of knowledge is important to solve the complex issues throughout the world. However, understand the specific topic is also essential for people who want to be an expert in particular aspect. Obviously, particular topic may be useful for specific job that are not needed to know other subject, such as social and economic. For instance, being a sea welder does not need neither Rewrite the sentence either show examples economic nor politic aspects. Along with that, learning other subjects, which is not related seem to be not usefull and unefficient. By focusing on the spesific subject, the education systems may become benefits for communities to rise the efficient studying since at early age. Therefore, although learning the specific knowledge may be useful to be an expert in particular subject, understanding the general subjects are still essential to prevent intelligence trap in order to adapt the changing of diversity world.