The most effective way to solve the current traffic and pollution problems in cities is to encourage people to move from the suburbs or countryside into the city centre. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a trend for vast majority of people to hold an opinion that the relocation of citizens from suburbs to megapolices will have possitive environmental effect and help to resolve the traffic and contamination obstacles. I do not agree with this viewpoit and I strongly believe that mass migration will have controversial effect due to that requires dramatically encreasing existed urban areas. In addition, I confirmed that, developing greenenrgy transport became vital nowadays. First of all, it requires to take necessary steps by authorities before the idea of relocation became practical. For instance, present days many cities are already experincing tremendous pressure due to overpopulation and road, water supply, heating infrustructure must be significantly developed and extend before it will be able to support additional amount of new citizens. Without mentioned changes, the relocation of the rural habitants could be a beginnig of deasaster because the growing population will cause of uncontrol additional traffic and pollution. For instance, a vast range of megapolices in China like Beigin faced with huge air contamination due to overcrowd. In addition, integration of new energy transport could be a good trigger for global environmental changes in the cities. No need proof that modern hybrid or battery transport has zero CO2 emissions or nearby. There is the main reason for the rapid increase in the amount of new energy public transport in developed and developing countries. As the best example of positive shifts in environmental issues via new energy vehicle is Shanghai where around 80% of all private and public transport has electrical instead of internal consumption engines. In conclusion, the cited evidense provides strong support for the point of view that the migration from out into the cities idea is not the most effective to resolve the traffic and pollution issues nowadays.