Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society. Discuss and give opinion

While it is commonly thought jobs switching is not highly reccommended, others believe people should change their career for self benefit alongs with society and business profit. I’m going to discuss these opposing points of view. In my opinion, people have the power to live happily then you should go with the decision that won’t be a regret. On the one hand, it is argued that people should not make a change in their occupations. The main reason is that having built a position in your career is a long - term process. It is also possible to say that quitting it for an unknow path is a life changing decision. For instance, when somebody has gained a lot in one field then starting over in another one feels unstable and it also consequences to their life quality or becoming a crisis for families. Another reason is that breaking through the prejudice of turning youself into a failure demands inner strength to actually take in action and overcome your limits. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that consider self benefit and social advantages by jobs transition is highly recommended. People often have this opinion because you only live once and you were born to fulfill your time with greatness,satisfaction for achiving what you want or doing things that engage you to feel greatful for being alive. A second point is that as experiments have been reported from working eight to four forcefully with boredom and sadness is the main reason leading to sudden heart attack. For example,in Japan people go to work with the weight of paying their taxes, daily cost. This country has always been in the top ten worldwide of most dying situation take place at work. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that a career transition is not necessary; meanwhile, others assume that seeking for not just your advantage but also a company and society by quitting one jobs is a wise thought Personally, I tend to believe that every choices you made at a time is a lesson to learn for tommorow.