‘Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, number of rude children risen dramatically. I believe that it’s the small segment of society. This essay will discuss the topic with relevant examples before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, most minors selfish. Generally, parents give to many attention so child become spoiled. Moreover, this lands to negative effects, such as indifference and careless behaviour. Mothers and Fathers felt disrespectful due to this fact, especially when child does not listen to them. However, if we look from another’s side, youngsters mostly do not harm, they often fail to consider the feelings of others. To add on, relatives sometimes may be over protecting. This not only about care but also hyper custody. As a teenager I can understand my peers. Certainly, it has lots of differences from past decades. I can assume, parents were more strict and demanding compare with these days. In my opinion, this depends on the person. Every decade had vitreous experience. This is not problem, it’s changes. They are now raising uncultured children who think they know life better than their elders. In conclusion, although teenagers attitude changed it is not significantly for society. World changing and it is development.In my point of view, minors can be over aggressive but this depends on culture, surrounding and relatives.