Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opionion.

In recent years, the visitors behaviour have attracted considerable attention and became a subject ongoing debate. while some poeple argue that visitor should follow local customs, others content that host country welcome the different cultures. This essay will examine both prespectives before present my own view, which is the visitor must respict and follow local people behaviour. One compelling argument in favour of following local customs behaviour is that traditional rules must be followed. This largely because any breakdown of these rules may be consider as unrespective behaviour. For example, in saudia arabia, people must respect the praying area which means they will be calm and nice in thoes erea. As a result, it is depend on the culture of local people but to be invoving in the comunity need tofollow the local customs and behaviour. However, thoes who support the country people should welcome the different cultures, argue that this approech more effective, primary due to that visitors are consider as country economy mothed. From this prespective, the local people can inhance this economy by being friendly visitors customs. For instance, in dubai, there is a million of visitors yearly many of them are repeating their viste many times because the local people. Consequentlly, governments around the world pay a tention to visiters as importaant to local people. In conclusion, although bothe viewpoints present valid arguments regarding visitors behaviour. I firmely believe that the visiters should be respect the custemes of country because people must read and pay attention to customs before travilling there.