Some people say that teenagers should work part time and earn money. this way they will learn basic ;essons and dicipline others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest after school activities discuss both views

There is no denying the fact that working part-time and learning how to earn money is important to self-expression. While it is a commonly held belief that teenagers must work part-time to learn more about life,there is also an argument that opposes this idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, working will shape their personalities. In other words, it improves their social skills as they treat people from different ages and backgrounds. In addition, they will have self-confidence as they will learn more and feel closer to their dreams by learning the desired qualities that their dreams need. For example, Oxford University published a paper that stated most businessmen were workers when they were young, as it helps them to get perfect deals and become good dealers. On the other hand,some people said we must force the distraction and avoid being urgent with them to learn everything at the same time.It is also possible to say that, they should concentrate on their school subjects rather than get distracted. Moreover, the qualities are more important than quantities, so mastering one thing is better than learning a little about everything without any return. For instance, car mechanics earn a lot of money by mastery repairing cars. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should give them their time and do not expect to be perfect at the beginning.