The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting course. Do you agree or disagree?

Parents who visited course able to eduate children correctly. In my opinion, this is exactly how should family functions. This essay will discuss given topic with relevant examples before reaching a conclusion. Reliable mom and dad start studying basic skills directly after pregnancy, so they an follow it. Even find a sutable food can be chellenging, but it easy to learn it. Nowadeys, we have lots of opportunities, not only courses but also books or videos. If both parents understand all needs, the child would be healthy and developed. Additionally, it also helping young parents without any experience and they can be more involved in children lifestyle. Some people still believe that growth child is not a big deal, however it will be the entire person in the future and part of society. For example, children who have grown up in supportive families mostly become succcessful. That is why parents need to know how to listen and help children during childhood. Additionaly, parents is a large part of every life, it is significantly to avoid mistaces to make up the best person. In conclusion, i still strongly agree with this statement.Good parents will growth people who can change our world and that is why l support curse.