Most countries allow 18-year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow at this age. But others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays there is a debate over which is the best age to start driving a car. Mainly it is allowed to drive a vehicle from the age of 18, while some people argue that the minimum age should be at least 25. Both views of this argument will be analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, driving a car at an early age gives practice and learning of taking responsibility for your actions. Moreover, while driving a car you are getting skills of being focused and patient. Consequently, young people succeeding to become mature in a quicker way in compare to other one's who don't drive a car. Nevertheless, inresponsible driving a vehicle could lead to severe consequences. Usually, people at the age under 25 tend to make spontaneous and foolish actions, such as driving at high speeds or drunk driving, which increase the number of car accidents on the roads. Therefore, this makes it more sensible to wait until 25 years old to become more attentive and calm person. To summarise, both views of the argument concerning about the proper age to start driving a car have strong support. However, I believe that it is possible to start driving a car at the age of 18 after passing additional tests with strong training and strict rules. Otherwise, if it is not possible it is better to wait until 25 in some special occasions.