There aren’t many houses to accommodate people so it has several social consequences. Only the government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people are of the view that the governmnet is the main responsable for providing sufficient accommodations to cover the high demand of the increasing population. In my opinion, the state entities bear the biggest charge to achieve citizens comfort in this regard, however, it requires the help and the union of the individual's forces as well. One of the main arguments supporting the idea of assigning full responsibility on the authorities, is their position of power and sole capability to take such decision. The largest vacant plots belong to the government and under their control. As a result, they can give order to the municipality workers and contractors to expand and build new residential projects to satisfy the population's need. For instance, investing in housing may enhance the overall life quality of the individuals and strength their relationship with the regime, which will lead to less negative consequences within the society. On the other hand, we cannot neglect the public role in devolopping their country, any enhacement especielly the one related to housing, will require the patience and the collaboration of the individuals to succeed these processes. As a result, people's participation in the foundation operations will accelerate the overall project's timeline. For instance, plans with double chifts (day and night) with extensif forces tend to terminate in shorter time by up to 50%. To summarize, althought the government authorities hold the greatest responsibility to provide sufficient residential areas for the growing population, I believe that it's everyon's duty to assist and encourage the regime to invest.