some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of the high school curriculum (for example working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to young children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Adding unpaid communty service as mandatory subject for senior year students should be obligatory. While some agree this favor, i personally oppose this notion,as compulsory community can interfere with with academic priorities. Schools need additional courses for public services,because it can enhance students' interpersonal skills.If young learners are given an opportunity to teach subjects to junior classes,it will be beneficial for their own moral development. I firmly believe that, their sense of responsibility can be improved through holistic educational practices. What many people overlook is that volunteering can impose an additional burden.More attention should have been given to academically demanding courses. For instance, fulfillment programs play a crucial role in adolescence.Always do they prioritize development-oriented module. In conclusion, while i acknowledge that having involved obligatory services,young learners instill values in students. Although they support this idea, its long-term effects remain uncertain.