The aging population is good for business, the economy, and society. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, number of population accounted to be increase. Furthermore, it is dominated by age of 50 and above. Some might say that this huge number of elderly brings great benefits to business, the economy, and society of a city. In my opinion, this phenomena creates more advantages than the drawbacks. Aging population are keep rising as the age limitations of productive age being expanded. By having multiple of elderly in a business, create such benefits for example, their experience are precious. A company should not experience lost by recruiting an expert who usually originated from an experience professional. Years of experience means, great amount of knowldedge and skills being mastered by a professional. By sharing knowledge and skills to a new generation, can deliver a better skillfull employee who can contribute positively to the economy and community. Additionally, in my observation, boomers tend to more resilient than recent generations. It can be shown from numerous of boomers mostly placed at highest position in a company or business. By having more resilient workers, a business can run more smoothly with minimal of changes from the employee nor the working culture. This also affect either directly or indirectly for personal matters, such as become a role model for society in reflecting highest level of position as a resilient professionals. However, having more elderly in running a business or in a society face some challenges. For instance, when people get older, stamina and health is become a problem which can lead in reducing productivity. Moreover, multiple of boomers are resistent in adapting with recent working culture, as in this digital era, hybrid working is a common working method, nonetheless seniors are more likely to work in face-to-face. They prefer not to change working habits and follow technology trends. In conclusion, though high levels of aged population have disadvantages in our society, those experience, knowledge, skills and personality have more benefits to whom is continuing the generation, that plenty of good reference that young age could adapt in todays society.