Goal of making a film is to boost the educational system. Agree or disagree.

Many people have different opinions about electronic devices in the classroom; some argue that they facilitate getting information in a short time, and interactive resources, on the other hand, some believe that the easiness can block creativity and critical thinking. I think there are both advantages and disadvantages to this issue, having access to information and what to do with it. One high advantage of allowing students to use technology devices in the classroom is that the information can be obtained instantly from different authors and points of view; Therefore, students have wide information to analyze and choose ideas and facts to solve issues according to the subject in class. This helps students resolve issues in several ways. In my experience, getting deep information from several authors helps to develop their own knowledge to resolve situations. That’s why many students look for information through videos and websites like Google and YouTube to resolve everyday problems. For this reason, most resolved issues are due to checking and getting information from the web. On the other hand, some researches have shown that using electronic devices in the classroom has an impact on mental development; Therefore, creativity and critical thinking can be locked to resolve common issues due to constantly use online information, without facing problems in the real live; Furthermore, the attention and concentration in class can be compromised due to distractions trough of websites or social media; For example, notifications and messages from Facebook, instagram and other subscriptions. In my experience, to avoid distractions in class, I turn off all notifications or leave my phone in another room. This led to focus and attention, and catching all information in class.