Some people think that climate affects a person's way of life, while others believe that climate had a bigger impact on the economy of the region. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is often argued that climate have vital impact on people's lifestyle, while a bunch of people thinks that it's true, others claim that economy of the region is more dependent on it. This essay will discuss both views and argue that climate have more to do with human than economy. While explaining that people's lifestyle correlates with financial state of the country. To begin with, it is well-known that humanity is strongly dependent on climate. People from mild regions are able to be outdoors comfortably throughout the year. For example, California is largely associated with different types of aerobic activities, such as surfing, cycling, running and etc. These activities are barely possible outdoor in the cold countries at winter, making areas with warm climate much more convenient. At the same time, in regions like Alaska, locals have poor pull of hobbies, and they're mostly tied with ice or snow like hockey or skiing. Another key thing is absence of the sunny days and constant negative temperatures. It is statistically proven, that those from Scandinavian countries are less resistant to depression and have less social contacts. All of this leads to even bigger social isolation, dramatically decreasing average happiness index. Other group believes that economy is more climate reliant than humans do. Firstly, when the region is flooded with snow, governments have to spend extra money on maintaining the cities. It mostly includes salaries for workers who clean the streets, additional equipment and cleaning chemicals. Another key thing is logistics, supporting such regions with provision and medical supplements is very difficult. For example, there is a city in Russia called Norilsk, it is very far from centers and has extremely cold climate. This city suffered from climate disasters many times in the past. No humanitarian help were provided in time, due to the distance and absence of the roads. It all shows how much problematic can be sustaining the places where climate is rough. Overall, although economy impact perspective have solid points, i agree with the one that sticks with affect on human lifestyle. It explains how climate affects a person more than an economy, by explaining how surroundings change people's behavior. For this reason, individuals are the ones that was impacted by climate but also, change in their behavior directly affects economy