The workplace nowadays is trying to employ the equal number of females and males. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend

More and more people think that employ more males is considered to be more advantageous than employ females. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement and I believe that mploying males employing males are much more important for two reasons. First of all, I believe that men's physique strong than women and they can handel a lot of thing. In fact, man can work under the pressure. Although, man work under the pressure they achive the goal at the end. A study published by New York University in 2013 concluded that 90% of people who work under the pressure are man regardless what the job is. Therefore, hirie more males can achive goals In addition, the second reason is about the women's physique is important to consider that. What I mean, the women body is different she get pregnant and also the women need to be close to the child. Furthermore, once she get pregnant she need at least 5 month holidy to take care the child and her helth. For example, i now one of my reliations once she pregnant, she get sick and her company give her 5 month holidy to recover her self. As a result, the weomen need more holidy than man and that will leak the company for achiveing the goal. In conclusion, I believe that males must be employ more than females, but that will not prevent females from the job.