Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, the company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this innovative world, several peoples are doing jobs with such a different category. Some people believe that changing jobs with a good opportunity is better to develop their skills, while others believe that changing jobs frequently means making a new habbits and new surrounding culture too. In this essay, I shall elaborate on both sides and lead to a plausible conclusion. To begin with, some mature and highly professional people believe that changing jobs will give you a good opportunity to learn new things and get a chance to meet with new friends and community. As per my point of view, I strongly agree that changing jobs can give you a mental peace. With emerging with new people you can learn several skills, such as coading, teaching, learning, speaking, reading and so on. On different angle of view, some people argue that changing jobs means a lots of wasted time. To illustrate this point with a real life example, according to the community, people lose their relationships with colleagues when they switch into the new job. However, one more major factor is to change ourselves from a daily routine world. At the final stage, as per my opinion, I firmly believe that the benefits of changing jobs rapidly outweigh the benefits and therefore remain too significant to be overlooked.