some people say that parents shouyld encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. others say it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that children should be inspired to get indulged in collaborative activities in their leisure time, whilst others argue that children must be taught how to stay occupied on their own. However, In my opinion, this trend has both advantages as well negative consequences which will be substantiated in this essay with relevant examples. On the one hand, it is believed that children can become overly productive and social by interacting with others. To be more precise, while they sit down together and start doing various group activities, it offers profound knowledge and valuable information by exchanging their ideas, emotions and thoughts. For example, if children are playing brainstorming puzzles, their cognitive skills can be enhanced at a rapid pace. Eventually, they will become more creative and dilligent. Moreover, it fosters cooperation and teamwork skills among them and make them incredibly social by interacting with other community people. Therefore, engaging in activities together would be tremendously beneficial for children as they can improve their overall performance and lead a prosperous life in the society. On the other hand, although by involving in group activities can foster children's ability and teach them regarding team building, benefits of working alone cannot be denied. In other words, despite being in groups, children can focus on a particular task in more better way when they are alone. While they do study solely, it promotes their concentration levels without being distracted from others and extraneous noise as well. Sometimes due to dearth of concentration, it leads to failure and demotivation among kids which might take them on the brink of destruction. Furthermore, children can pay more attention to those subjects in which they are not strong enough or weak. For instance, if a child does not have proper mathematical ability to solve intricate questions, they can sit alone and try to focus on those problems particularly and find solutions. Hence, in order to attain high scores and better life, solely utilisation of time is more preferable for children. In conclusion, it is perspicuous that even though grouping activities can make children utterly industrious and highly amicable, advantanges of sitting alone for effective concentration and enjoying their own company cannot be put aside. In my opinion, by adopting a balanced approach, parents can monitor their children's activities more effectively and efficiently either they are engaging in group or doing work alone.