Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, life has changed significantly. especially in education. This includes how children play a musical instrument. Some people agree that every child should know how to play music, while others disagree with playing music. Both of them have significant points. This assay will provide key information on both points. On one hand, in terms of the agreement, there are many significant points. One reason that playing music can help kids in education and decrease the level of health problems. For example, it decreases the brain issues. In addition, it improves future skills. For example, the hand skill. On the other hand, in terms of the secondary disagreement, there are many dramatic tips. This is due to the negative impact. First, if a child plays a musical instrument, they will reduce their other life determinations. This can damage the health and the body's stability. For example, it will damage the control of life. Another reason, it will stop the stability of the education. In conclusion, according to the data, there are many benefits. However, there are many harmful tips. The benefits are more than the harm tips. Therefore, the government recommends people follow the tips for positive results and a smart future.