In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in someway. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Many business adopt different strategies to meet the growing requirements of the customer. In order to be competitive in the market with respect to other brands they usually show their products in unique ways to boost their sales. I strongly agree, this is a positive approach taken by various firms across the globe. Over the period of time, market demands change rapidly with transformation of people’s lifestyles. As a result, companies introduce creative advertisements to promote their brands and increase their revenue. These include explaining the benefits and showing brand quality along with endorsements through influential figures. All these practices create a strong impression on the individuals to purchase them. For instance, numerous cool drink brands which have been promoted by sports personalities as the secret of their energy and fitness have seen massive global sales. The advancements in technology have given the opportunity to a wide range of advertising platforms. Marketing though social media and digital services has created massive employment for the public besides enhancing company's reach. The feedback systems through online reviews have contributed to significant advantages for organizations to change their marketing strategies and customize the requirements according to public needs. Additionally, these approaches also provided a great channel for people to compare products in turn allowing them to buy the best quality goods. For example, advertisements through mobile and web applications have played a crucial role in companies selling their items. In conclusion, major firms develop various ways to emphasize their goods and services in several different ways in order to maximize their profits. It is fueled by taking the advantage of endorsements either by technology or powerful elites are the most viable options to continue and expand their business