In today’s very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed.] Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications?

Our world is a very competitive world, forcing workers to possess many skills to achieve success. While social skills play a significant role in owning a good position at work, good qualifications are also crucial to develop experience in a career.In this essay, I will discuss this topic in detail, about which skills or qualifications are more important skills or qualifications, and then I will share my own perspective on this important topic. On the one hand, there is no denying that there are many skills a worker should have. Firstly, social skills are considered one of the most crucial skills in the workplace. Any employee should possess the least average of this expertise. Secondly, since this is the technology era, each worker must have a basic knowledge of how to do tasks on a computer, such as drafting an email, writing an article, and making a presentation. In addition, owning good communication skills, which are a part of social skills, plays a pivotal role in climbing the ladder and gaining many good relationships with leadership. Also, time management, ranking priority tasks, and planning skills are important expertise. On the other hand, a good qualification is the key to success. Any experience built on a good amount of knowledge, which allows people to hold many skills and promotes them in their job. So professional certificates are one of the top priorities of companies. For instance, graduate students who have a college degree or professional certificates are more likely to be nominated for the position than people who do not possess these qualifications. Furthermore, Many professional certification institutions offer these courses online and award accredited certificates upon completion. This makes it easier for job seekers to obtain these certificates and increase their chances when applying for jobs. In my opinion, I tend to believe that job seekers should combine social skills and professional certificates, allowing them to seize opportunities. To conclude, a worker has to possess skills to succeed, and good qualifications play a crucial role in our competitive world. Overall, I think a job seeker should have both of them to succeed.