New technologies and ways of buying and selling goods are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that newly methods of buying and selling products utilizing new technologies are converting the consumers lives. I believe It is trasforming the humans way of living in a good and a fast way. Also making their lives easier.  On one hand, using technologies and online shopping can make people's lives easier and fast. You can shop anything at anytime and it can be delivered within few days and in some cases on the same day of your order as it depends on the shopping platform. For example, Amazon nowadays is the main and popular application to shop from, as it offers wide options and all types of the customer needs. Additionally, It saves time nowadays for humans that do not really have time to go shopping and this is the main reason why people shifted to online shopping and rely on it. On the other hand, selling goods online is a fast approch, and advertising the product online can reach to a maximum numbers of buyers. In addition, there are many platforms, applications and website that people can put and advertise their products in, and all product deteils can be added and also the comunication with the product owner can be reachable if any further inquieries occure. To conclude, I strongly believe that online shopping and selling products utilizing new technology is converting humans lives in a better and efficient way and improve their lives.