Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

I believe that using internet and smartphones for sending money is important in modern life. Today many people transfer money to friends, family and business by phone. It makes life more easier and faster. From my perspective, it is mostly positive development. On the one hand, online transfer helps people save time and energy. They don’t need go to bank and wait long time. With mobile applications, money can be send in few minutes. This is very helpful when someone need money urgently. For example, parents can send money to their children who study in another city. Because of this, people feel more convenient and less stressed. Howewer, there are also some problems. From time to time connection not well and transaction doesn’t work properly. Some people also lose money because of hackers or online scams. Especially old people don’t understand technology very well and they feel confused. In conclusion, internet money transfer have some disandvantages, but it is positive development. It helps people in daily life and make financial activities more simple. In the future, it will become even more popular.