Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

In modern society, life has changed in a great deal. especially in buildings. This includes how cities create housing areas. In recent years, some people utilise tools for taller buildings, while others use other tools for building on a wider area of land. Both problems have significant solutions. Thus, this assay provides key information to support the topic, and I will provide my own result. On the one, hand, in terms of the problems, according to the first given data, there are proper problems in building that have a large land. This may cause a shortage in area. For example, the limitation of the parking area is the prime example. In addition, this will increase the poor people. This means it will decrease the number of houses. Finally, all these dramatic points show the drawback tips On the other hand, in terms of the solutions, according to the second given data, there are major solutions in building that have taller buildings. This could help people to live in a creative area. the number of homes will increase significantly. This is due to the low cost of rent. Finally. All these points demonstrate the positive outcome and the right future. In conclusion, in terms of problems and solutions, according to the given data, there are many proper issues. However, there are many smart ideas to solve the main issue. Thus, the people recommend the government follow the right guidance for a positive result and a better life. Overall, the taller building is better than the wider building.