Some people think mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that the use of mobiles (cell) phones should be banned in public places such as in libraries, shops and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Nowadays there are ongoing debates over telephones that should be prohibited in public areas such as libraries, shopping centers and on public transport whereas it should not be banned. I mostly disagree with this idea for some plausible reasons. On the one hand, it is important to acknowledge that the use of phones in public areas leads to many concerns such as this situation having distractive nature and real source of disturbance. First and foremost, usage of phones or computer keyboards in noisy ways causes them to distract conveniences of the individuals. For instance, people go to the libraries to solve their homework problems, or read books in quiet atmosphere, in this case if there are some people who use their phones or mobile equipment can cause disturbance. Additionally, voices of this equipment's such as call voices or even vibrations break others' concentration. On the other hand, in contemporary world, this kind of mobile equipment is undeniable part of our daily life in terms of people doing their work over computers or mobile applications. It can be exemplified by the fact that in today's world every company or even government schools and universities demand computer-based work, so employees or school children must use some apps such as Word, PowerPoint or Excel for their homework and settle their work. Moreover, thanks to cutting-edge technology, people can interact with each other, and this is necessary to carry their phones with them given that there might be any emergency calls. in conclusion, whereas some consider that mobile phones should be banned, however it is important to recognize that using them in a balanced way would be better for public.