Some people think studenti should study the science of food and how to prepare it.Others thinks students should spend time on important subjects .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that pupils should learn how to make food and th science behind it, while others believe they should invest more time on vital subjects. I dont agree with this notion, as the making food and the science behind it is just as important as some important subjects like maths and science. Having the knowledge of how to make your meals and to keep them nutritionally high can be very important in a persons life to make him more independent and keep him fit and healthy. My school had a subject called cooking, in which they taught us how to make meals for ourselves by using healthier ingredients. This taught me about the importance of certain foods, what macro and micro-nutrients are essential for a human body to thrive, it also taught me that adequate amount of protein in your diet is also very important for your muscles to grow and to keep you fit. On the otherhand, i do understand some people think important subjects should be focused on more, as they are the more vital for you to earn more money and live a more lavish life in the future as these subjects are more in demand and are required in higher fields of study, subjects like maths and science in india are given alot more importance in comparison to cooking as every parent wants their child to either be a doctor or an engineer, so they can get a higher salary compared to other professions. In conclusion, i belive that the knowledge of making food and the science of it is more important than any other important subject as your health should always be your first priority, beacuse without proper health you wont be able to enjoy the wealth you acquire.