People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

In resent years the problem of whether people are consuming more and more sugar -based drinks has become widely debated. However, there are planty of the reasons why people are eating or drinking sugar without even realising it. Personally, I beliave that in today's world food and drinks are full of emulgators, sugar and chemicalls, so eating healthy and balanced became pretty hard. Firstly, people are used to look for a fast dopamine in food or drinks, which leads to a popular issue such as food desorder. Evolutionally food and drinks have been hardly ecceseble for humans, while nowadays people have everything they need for serviving. Furthermore, in the modern world humanity faced a problem of overconsumption of food and drinks due to our physiologicall and evolutional settings. For instance, on the subconscious level the morning coffee retual has become unreplaceble way of relaxation, some people can not imaggine their mornings without Starbacks coffe with a ton of sugar and serop, which containes almost a daily norm of sugar. I strongly beliave that partially people have been sold the idea of drinking unhealthy but really tempting drinks by social media, and a corporate marketing. Nevertheless, high level of sugar in drinks is adicting, and asociated with a positive emotions, so subconsciously people want to buy a drink only to full fill the luck of emotions or fell an attachment to the same lifestyle as the influencers. Secondly, human reseptors has become weaker with time due to enormous amount of chemicals and sugar in everything we consume. It is undeniable and well known fact, that in constant competition of manufactures, they started to put more and more of chemicals in drinks to make it tastier, last longer and to have more coffein and it has a vital impect on the human's health. For example, in USA the culture of having a drinks while you are busy with your business is a common thing, people can buy several drinks during a day and consume over 3000 kalories only by drink. That explains why such a majority of citizens have obesity, diabetes and heart injeries. Personally, I think that the government should put some regulations on how much sugar and chemicals can be used in several products. Furthermor, the healthy lifestyle has become popular in social media and a significant amount of bloggers are making videos about balanced recepies and gym workouts, which has a good influance on society. In conclusion, the obsetion on sugar -based drinks should be regulated and taken seriously by the governmant, to reduse a vital problems such as droping demography due to people's health issues and overconsumption. In my point of view, the usage of surar should be sharply lowered by replacing it with healthier variations.