Human activities such as deforestation, industrial pollution, and overpopulation continue to damage the natural environment. Discuss the main causes of this environmental disruption and examine its effects on ecosystems and human health.

In this modern world, it is a undeniable fact that, natural environment is damaging because of several factors which includes deforestation, industrial pollution and overpopulation. In this essay an attempt will be made to explain it's causes, and it's effect on people health. First and foremost reason is that govenment is focusing more on development of commercial buldings, and factories to improve their economy while making different products and technology gadgets. To elaborate, number of forests are cut down to make more space for markets, and commercial lands which is the main factor of deforestation. For instance, developing cities also attact numerous people to commute and work in these sectors, and directly causing overpopulation. Thus, economic growth is bringing a lot of imbalance is cities. Furthermore, increase distribution is causing a lot of ill effects on the health of community people, dangerous gases are emmited from the factories causing a lot of respiratory diseases such as asthma. For example, recent studies shows that the air index in Delhi, which is capital of India is very poor that people can't step out their homes without face masks as it's unsafe to breath in open air. Moreover, deforestation is leading to the infertily of land, because of which it's natural action to grow crops is distroyed completely. To conclude, it's economically important to have more industrial area to grow more goods. However, the disadvantage to ecosystem and people's health can not be ignored.