Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. In my opinion, I have both views on this problem. Firstly, learners who study at university when graduates have the qualification to apply to a company that shows the subject they studied fits with the job, and they can do. In some cases, when completing university education, has a lot of company demand for young people who can do the job at their company with a good salary, so we can choose a lot and don' t need to find. Secondly, if young people have good qualifications but don' t have life skills, they can' t do anything. Getting experience and developing soft skills is very important. Some soft skills such as: communication, cooking, self-care,...A person who has a good brain but doesn' t have life skills is always a loser. If you want to be successful, you must have both life skills and a good education from school, family...An experience shows that, in Viet Nam, a lot of young people after graduating from university hard to find a job, but some people not study at university, musn' t work in a company, they do freelance jobs like freelancers, food reviewers, or some jobs on social media. That's not very hard, have flexible time and income is not small. In conclusion, i think we must have to study at university and develop soft skills, and have more experiences.