Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

People hold different views about whether people should go college or university before getting jobs. When some people believe getting degrees makes more professional career, others believe that working experience is better than studying in successdul career. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view that having more experience in work places is better than studying at university or college. On the one hand, some people believe degrees can guarantee someone's knowledge which can make people to be assured. Many people wants someone whom with professional skills, however, it is difficult to know before they go through. In such cases, when it is shown that someone studied at university, it would be beneficial to convince their customers and employers. Thus, studying before getting a job may be easier to build a successful career. On the other hand, supporters of getting a job straight argue that working in real work places can be quite different from studying with books. Even though people studied hard in university or college, still they may learn skills newly that mainly used in practice. If they need professional knowledge, they can study while they are working, and they believe it would be more effective to absorb and implement. In conclusion, although many people support education in college or university before entering work, I believe starting work straight would be more advantageous to step up to recognizable specialist.