Nowadays many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grand parents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In our modernization era, many parents have full-time jobs, so they need secondhand care, which is widely debated. Some argue that grandparents are the best caregivers, while others believe that children should be sent to nurseries if their parents are busy. While I understand why some people support the former view, I am still in favor of the latter. On one hand, many people assert that grandparents are reliable compared to kindergartens. They argue that family love is warm, sacred, and incomparable, resulting in a friendlier character in children compared to with strangers. This is because children know them for good and always communicate with them. Thereby, they not only face ease, but also they often accept them as their parents. Furthermore, family members like grandparents, being experienced and deeply understanding children's psychology, are able to impart valuable lessons to kids. To expand this further, children ’s character is really known by grandparents, including favored toys, sleeping time, and most special is insights about their parents. Consequently, grandparenting care generates a free and comfortable environment. On the other hand, it is widely believed that nursing care is more convenient for both parents and kids. First and foremost, children learn to be independent in the circle of newcomers. By the way, it provides an opportunity to learn how to behave in a community from an early age. For example, according to world statistics, in Korea, 70% of the young generation increased their problem-solving and communication skills in childcare centers. Secondly, in childcare centers, there are professionals to feed and care for children and psychologists, so they play a crucial role in children's development on both sides. In conclusion, there are valid arguments on both sides. I strongly support the latter viewpoint because of the caring system by professionals and learning communication with people.