The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20 % in the last 10 years. Discuss the causes and effects.

The fact is beyond doubt that proportion of obesity in the westside of the world has upward trend by aproximately 20% over the course of a decade. Significant reason for this issue is, overwhelming use of electronic devices with screen along with immence intake of processed food. Below we shell discuss this in detail. The trend of excessive use of tablates and smart phones among youngsters has surged drasticaly in recent years, due to which they are not engageing themselfes in physicle activities, which leads to lathargic lifestyle ultimately making them overweight. This phinomina also illustrate the failer of parents in terms making their children aware of physicle wellbeing. For example, a survay done by pupiles of Harvered university reveled that, in the pursuit of making more money guardians are not allocating enough time for their wards, and giving them too much exposure to screen. Moreover, another leading reason is eating way too much fast food. It is often sean that, in the west juviniles eat more unhealty calories in the form of pizza, burgars and many other processed food than any other continent in the world. Therefore intacking more calories then burning makes them vulnerable to obesity. At last,if we do not halt this trend, soon west will not only strugle to find harworking youth, but will also makes healthcare more expencive. If that happens it will shake their ecomony to its core. Therefore it is resposibility of parents along with the government to encourage their youth to play sports, and to be healty.