Some people believe that multiple short vacations are better than the long vacation Discuss both views and give your own opinion.Student's vacation

Nowadays, a significant number of students rest frequently during two weeks. Some schools are rested their students for a whole semester without any breaks throughout the school year. Advantage of multiple short vacations are better than the long vacation for biological, psychological and brain overload. Their abilities to focus and handle pressure are different due to their age. It may be tiring and stressful when learning pressure increases. Multiple short vacations give more opportunities to rest and uplift the mood for them. Besides, when learning without any break, may cause students to lose focus. The brain works better and increasing obtain new information and memory ability when rested. Also, during the vacation, they refresh and spend little time doing other extra classes due to their own hobby. On the other hand, the advantage of vacation during a whole semester is to relieve exhaustion of biology and mind completely. In addition, give more opportunities such as learning new languages, to level up others' ability, to travel long trip with their family and join a program abroad for students with greater ambitions. In conclusion, long vacations are more comfortable than multiple short vacations for high schoolers. Students can be motivated to pursue a world education such as to learn a new language, learn about the different ways of thinking of students from other countries at the same time. Additionally, multiple short vacations are more favorable for primary and middle schoolers than high schoolers. Especially, multiple short vacations can reduce the risk of chronic fatigue.