In some countries young people move in their own homes in early twenties, in other countries they live with parents longer. What do you think, do the advantages of living alone outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, it is common for young people to move into their own homes in early age, in other countries, they prefer to live with their parents longer. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of living alone, and my own opinion will be given. Some young citizens, after reaching twenty, are still living with their parents instead of moving to another home, because the majority of them do not want to have financial problems with taxes or rent fee. For example, by not paying the taxes for their houses, they will have a huge penalty from the government, whereas not paying for the rent of the flat, they will have a lot of problems with the owner. As a result, more and more people do not want to move to their own apartments due to a complex financial problems. However, by moving away to their own apartments, young people are gaining a lot of essential skills such as being independent, confident and proper money management. They are learning these skills by being alone in an unknown place without those who will help them and limited cash use. For instance, in Uzbekistan, citizens from countrysides are travelling to the centre to rent a flat and get a better job, and all these things they are doing by themselves without any help, which is why they are learning such interesting and important skills. In conclusion, they are getting a greater future and calm live. Overall, from my point of view, the young generation from their early twenties should get their own homes, and all advantages from staying alone absolutely outweigh the disadvantages.