Some believe that the rise of automation and artificial intelligence will lead to significant job losses in various industries. Others argue that it will create new job opportunities and improve productivity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of thechnologies has developed with growth of the world. Especially, automatic machines and AI skills have improved quickly. Some people say it causes losing occupations on the other hands, it can make other chances for job seeker. This essay will argue both point of view. Firstly, many hord workings will be replaced by automation machine such as cleaning, constructing, and factory work because these jobs are really simple to do therefure, ai thehnics can make better perfomance than human being. Furthermore, kind of making progmma and application also will be lost their positions as artificial intelligence are deeplearning itself people cannot make it as quick as ai. Second of all, it will be very resonable prices for huge companies to use AI technologies to develop their companies. Wall-organised ai can be much better than human workers. It bring about advantages of finance, time, and quality. Thus it will be difficult to find work compared with decades ago. On the other hand, there will be some positive effact for giving jobs. AI and machines also have problems hance, it needs worker to fix problems. Also, AI progamming team can be a new treanded occupation for futher. In conclusion, new technologies will replace many simple jobs which is repitation jobs. However it can be a another good opertunities for young job seeker.