Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of the people love to perform monotonous tasks on daily basis due to various reasons; on the other hand, many folks consider change as a good practice. Both of the ideas will be captivated in the forthcoming paragraphs along with the conclusion at the end. There are tremendous causes behind the public do repetitive tasks, and at the same time, neglect the change; the foremost one is associated with their personal as well as financial life, which can be affected if they adopt any sort of change. To cite an example, if a person who is responsible to feed his family is doing job in the same company for many years on an average salary package, and he does not want any change in his career life due to risk to his economical and personal life. When he will change the job, he will not be able to help his family live from hand to mouth, as he may not receive the salary on time, and due to associated work overload. Hence, many of people does not want the change in their lives, instead they love to live monotonous life. As stagnant water emits the smell, constantly working on repetitive things put the adverse effect on the mind of people and their behavior; nevertheless, the change assists the people to grow in their personal and professional life. For example, if a person gets an employment in the reputed Information Technology company with fruitful salary package, he will not only potent enough to provide his adolescents a beautiful life, but he will be also a man of all means, which will offer him mental satisfaction. Therefore, change is necessary in everyone’s life; without it life is full of burden. In conclusion, although performing same tasks in everyday’s life essential, yet the significance of change cannot be neglected. Thus, people should adopt change whenever if is necessary to grow.